Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 11 reviews

Overall, I look and feel revitalised

5.0 stars - Written on December 18, 2020

I am really delighted with my recent visits to see Dr. Turner. I am a medic myself and very cautious when it comes to aesthetic procedures but Dr. Turner was highly recommended to me by a colleague. I am in my mid-thirties and recently noticed more prominent lines in my forehead and eye area. I tried retinol creams and bought an expensive eye cream but noticed no improvement. On my first visit, Dr Turner strategically injected botox to correct my frown lines and crows feet. On my second visit I also had profhilo injected which gave my skin a lovely healthy glow. Overall, I look and feel revitalised. Will definitely return in the future and can’t recommend her highly enough

by

I would highly recommend Ms Aoife Turner.

5.0 stars - Written on December 15, 2020

Eyemazing!
I chose the Upper Eye Lid surgery. The service I received was fantastic. Everything was explained clearly to me. I was given the opportunity to ask questions, it didn’t feel rushed, with no hard sell or pressure. The surgery itself was quick and painless 59 minutes. To be honest the local anaesthetic injections were slightly painful, for all of 6 seconds.
The bruising was minimal, the stiches were removed eight days later.
I will add before and after photographs once the final swelling as gone down. Even on day 2 people could see the difference with my eyes.
I would highly recommend Ms Aoife Turner.

by

Upper Eyelid Lift

5.0 stars - Written on December 14, 2020

I had an upper eyelid lift with Dr. Turner. It was quick and painless and healed very quickly. I even attended a birthday party that afternoon! The procedure was explained so that I fully understood what was involved and I felt in safe hands at all times. I have also had fillers, botox and a thread lift. I would definitely recommend Dr. Turner to friends and I will be visiting her many more times in the future for tweaks as I age.

by

You will not be disappointed

5.0 stars - Written on December 12, 2020

As a beauty business owner myself, I have extremely high expectations. However, I was totally blown away by Dr. Turner.

After having my lips filled at two other places on Harley Street – I felt they were never quite right. The ratios were a little off or I felt they never really listened to what I wanted. Dr. Turner however completely understood what I wanted. She explained everything in great detail and checked at various points whether I was comfortable.

I am SO happy the results, I feel it’s changed my face! I feel so much more confident and they don’t look ‘done.’ I’ve had so many compliments from my own clients wanting her business cards. It can be overwhelming trying to choose from so many places on Harley Street. However, I can say with great confidence that you will not be disappointed.

by

Amazing

5.0 stars - Written on December 8, 2020

Amazing work, thanks so much!

by

Tummy Tuck

5.0 stars - Written on December 2, 2020

Dr Turner has helped me on my journey to a wonderful new me. During my consultation she took away all my fears and she managed to calmly answer all my questions. The procedure that I had, a tummy tuck, was a success. The follow up and recovery process were as expected.
I can highly recommend Dr Turner and I would go back for any other procedures that I might like to have.

by

I would highly recommend Dr. Turner, she is truely excellent

5.0 stars - Written on November 29, 2020

After alot of research, I decided to see Dr. Turner based on her credentials and extensive experience. I am in my early thirties and recently have become very self-conscious about sagging around the middle portion of my face and lower jawline. I really wanted a subtle correction and did not want it to appear obvious. Dr. Turner is warm and understanding. After a thorough exam and conversation she performed a jawline reconstruction using filler to sculpt the lower face. I am ecstatic with the results!! It has made a huge difference to my whole face and I have had many compliments from friends saying I look younger and fresher. I would highly recommend Dr. Turner, she is truely excellent.

by

Excellent

5.0 stars - Written on November 18, 2020

Excellent doctor and lovely to deal with. Listened attentively and delivered perfectly.

by

Fantastic service!

5.0 stars - Written on October 22, 2020

Fantastic service! I had a wonderful experience from first to last with Dr Aoife. I had a changing mole on my right temple just above my eye, and so wanted it removed and needed to be reassured that there was nothing more serious going on. Aoife was amazing, friendly and reassuring. The procedure was done quickly. The incision was so subtle, honestly I had to point out to friends where I had it done one week later. I have no scar, could not be more pleased and the cherry on the top is that the biopsy result was great news that Dr. Aoife was able to explain in simple straightforward language. I knew I was in safe medical hands the whole way through and would happily recommend Dr Turner to my friends, (not that any of them need a thing!!)

by

Liposuction

5.0 stars - Written on August 21, 2020

Dr Turner was really supportive and gave me constructive advice regarding my liposuction surgery. I am really looking forward to booking my breast reduction surgery with her in the next few months.

by

Breast Enlargement & Reductions

5.0 stars - Written on July 30, 2020

Dr. Turner did my breast explant on July 29th, I needed to have them removed as one had become encapsulated and as it turns out, both had ruptured.
Dr. Turner took time to explore and discuss all of my options in depth, and I made the appointment armed with the facts.
The team at Harley St hospital were all very kind and took time to put me at ease and keep me informed at each step of the way.
I left the hospital feeling exceedingly happy with the outcome or my operation by Dr. Turner, and I recommend this surgeon and the Harley St. Hospital team very highly.

by